June 29, 2009


Everything is back to normal with this summer edition of True Trance Sessions.

Featuring tunes from Arnej, Armin van Buuren, Tiësto, The Blizzard, Roger Shah, Push and more!

As always, the concept of the series is to mix the newest melodic, vocal, uplifting and progressive trance tunes together, along with a few classics and a couple of remakes of golden oldies thrown in. Every set has 13 tracks, starts with a breaks mix, and generally increases intensity and BPM throughout the set.



DJ Yngin - True Trance Sessions vol. 11 (29-06-2009)
[ 87:03 m:s | 132-136 bpm | 320 kbps | 199,2 mb ]
01. Tomcraft - Loneliness (Muc Mix)
02. Arnej - Dust In The Wind (Original Mix)
03. Delerium - Silence (Niels van Gogh vs. Thomas Gold Remix)
04. Armin van Buuren feat. Jaren - Unforgivable (First State Smooth Mix)
05. The Blizzard feat. Gaate - Iselilja (Vocal Mix)
06. Roger Shah pres. Savannah - Body Lotion (Inspirations Mix)
07. Paul van Dyk - For An Angel (PvD Remix 09)
08. Armin van Buuren feat. Cathy Burton - Rain (Cosmic Gate Remix)
09. Tiësto - Euphoria
10. Robert Nickson - Circles (Andy Blueman Remix)
11. Trance Classics Reloaded - C-Sharp (Hodel's 2009 Revisited Mix)
12. Push - Interference
13. Timmy & Tommy - Full Tiltin' (Joint Operations Centre Remix)


No comments:

Post a Comment