May 31, 2010


True Trance Sessions is back with another regular edition, bringing you the latest hits in trance music.

Featuring tracks from Jerome Isma-Ae, Tiësto, Faithless, Gareth Emery, Rank 1 & Jochen Miller, Max Graham and more!

The concept of the series (as you all know by now) is to combine the hottest new trance releases with a few classics and new remixes of golden oldies. Every set has 13 tracks, starts with a breaks mix, and generally increases intensity throughout the set.

This time the set is a bit Tiësto heavy, as he released his Magikal Journey compilation with a lot of tasty new remixes, in addition to the two Tiësto productions that were already in the tracklist.



DJ Yngin - True Trance Sessions vol. 16 (31-05-2010)
[ 78:38 m:s | 127-138 bpm | 320 kbps | 179,9 mb ]
01. ATB - Let U Go (2005 Reworked) (Yngin's Outro Edit) [Kontor / CDR]
02. Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina - Stereo Love (Paki & Jaro Remix Extended) [DIY Entertainment]
03. Gerry Cueto - Restart [Captivate]
04. Jerome Isma-Ae - Hold That Sucker Down (Yngin Edit) [Armada / CDR]
05. Meck feat. Dino - Feels Like A Prayer (Bart Claessen Dub) [Toolroom]
06. Tiësto - Feel It (Tiësto's Feel It On The Floor Dub Mix) [Musical Freedom]
07. Faithless - Not Going Home (Armin van Buuren Remix) [PIAS]
08. Tiësto feat. Nicola Hitch- In My Memory (Tiësto Remix 2010) [Magik Muzik]
09. Tiësto - Traffic (Richard Durand Remix 2010) [Magik Muzik]
10. Gareth Emery - Exposure [Garuda]
11. Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy - Sun In The Winter (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Coldharbour]
12. Rank 1 & Jochen Miller - The Great Escape (Extended) [High Contrast]
13. Laidback Luke - My G*O*D (Guns On Demo) (Tiësto Remix) [Mixmash]


No comments:

Post a Comment