January 11, 2011


Happy new year! We welcome the new year with another edition of True Trance Sessions.

Including tracks from Mat Zo, Gaia, Yuri Kane, Gareth Emery, Jochen Miller and more!

True Trance Sessions is a series of DJ mixes that showcases 13 tracks, featuring some of the biggest and newest hits within the trance music scene, blended with a few trance classics and some of the freshest remakes of old trance legends.



DJ Yngin - True Trance Sessions vol. 18 (11-01-2011)
[ 89:36 m:s | 128-138 bpm | 320 kbps | 204,9 mb ]
01. Ferry Corsten - Punk (DJ Icey Remix) [EMI]
02. Pulse - Festival [Premier]
03. Mat Zo - Land Of The Free (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
04. Gaia - Aisha (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Armind]
05. Yuri Kane - Right Back (Anton Firtich Remix) [Flashover]
06. Cosmic Gate - Back To Earth (Arty Remix) [Black Hole]
07. Deadmau5 - Clockwork (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Songbird]
08. Bartlett Bros. vs. Mazza - Satellite Of Love (Fabio XB Rework) [Black Hole]
09. Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders - Sanctuary (Club Mix) [Garuda]
10. Armin van Buuren - Orbion (Extended Version) [Armada Digital]
11. Chakra - Love Shines Through (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix Intro Mix) [Armada]
12. Jochen Miller - Classified (Energy 2011 Anthem) [High Contrast]
13. Svenson & Gielen - Twisted 2010 (Jochen Miller Remix) [High Contrast]


No comments:

Post a Comment