December 19, 2011

TRUE TRANCE SESSIONS vol. 20 SE: More Favourite Classics

Just in time for Christmas! Volume 20 is another Special Edition, this time with 13 more of Yngin's favourite trance classics.

Featuring tunes from Cygnus X, Cosmicman, Rank 1, Thrillseekers, Push, Cosmic Gate and more!

This is part two of Yngin's favourite classics, the first part can be found here. Just like a normal True Trance Session, this volume also has 13 tracks and generally increase intensity and BPM throughout the set. The difference is that this time it's not filled with the newest trance hits and new remakes - this time it's all classics!



DJ Yngin - True Trance Sessions vol. 20 Special Edition:
More Favourite Classics (19-12-2011)

[ 82:11 m:s | 134-139 bpm | 320 kbps | 188,1 mb ]
01. OceanLab - Satellite (Alx Odden's Flipside Vocal Mix) [Euphonic]
02. Cygnus X - The Orange Theme (Bervoets & de Goeij Remix) [ID&T]
03. Cosmicman - I Love You (Club Mix v1.4) [CDR]
04. DJ Jurgen - Higher & Higher (Magica Remix) [AM-PM]
05. Iio - Rapture (Armin van Buuren Remix) [United]
06. Rank 1 - Black Snow [ID&T]
07. The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (En-Motion Mix) [ASOT]
08. Pure 'n' Jamie - Northern Spirit (Jamie's Mix) [DJ Beat Records]
09. Chakra - Love Shines Through [WEA]
10. Signum - Push Through [ASOT]
11. Push - The Legacy [ID&T]
12. Mindwalkers - Mindwalkers [Massive Drive]
13. Cosmic Gate - Fire Wire (Club Mix) [Data Records]


No comments:

Post a Comment