November 12, 2012


Now for something a little out of the ordinary - one hour and forty five minutes of deeper house mixes.

Featuring tunes from Deep Dish, Daft Punk, The Chemical Brothers, Dirty Funker, Robbie Riveira, Cass & Slide and more!

All of Yngin's favourite "deeper" house remixes of tunes you've probably heard before. A bit on the monotonous side for some, but ideal for listening to at work, the gym or when you're just chilling out. Includes one new and one old Yngin edit!



DJ Yngin - Deep Beats 2012 (08-11-2012)
[ 104:49 m:s | 125 bpm | 320 kbps | 239,9 mb ]
01. Donna Summer - Hot Stuff (2001 White Label Remix) [White Label]
02. De'Lacy - Hideaway (Deep Dish Mix) [Deconstruction]
03. K.I.T.T. - Supercar Theme [CDR]
04. The Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl (Tim Davison Remix) [CDR]
05. Elyot Grant - Spikes & Lava [CDR]
06. Gypsymen vs. Tiësto - Babarabatiri (Yngin's Mash-Up Edit) [CDR]
07. Queen vs. The Miami Project - Another One Bites The Dust (Club Mix) [Positiva]
08. Byron Stingily - Get Up (Everybody) (Parade Mix) [Manifesto]
09. Depeche Mode - Just Can't Get Enough (Dirty South Remix) [Mute]
10. Daft Punk - One More Time (Junior Vasquez Earth Mix) [CDR]
11. Dirty Funker - Welcome To The Machine [Spirit Recordings]
12. Alexander Rybak - Fairytale (Yngin's Klubkiller Dub 2012) [CDR]
13. Taiko - Silence (Minimal Mix) [Slotmachine]
14. Perpetuous Dreamer - The Sound Of Goodbye (Robbie's Fierce Vocal Mix) [Nebula]
15. Cass & Slide - Glad I Ate Her [Fire 999]


No comments:

Post a Comment