September 27, 2011


The summer has come to an end, and so another True Trance Session is out.

Featuring tunes from Tiësto, Marco V, Mat Zo, Gaia, Marc Simz and more!

As always, the concept of the series is to mix the newest melodic, vocal, uplifting and progressive trance tunes together, along with a few classics and a couple of remakes of golden oldies thrown in. Every set has 13 tracks, starts with a breaks mix, and generally increases intensity and BPM throughout the set.



DJ Yngin - True Trance Sessions vol. 19 (27-09-2011)
[ 81:11 m:s | 128-137 bpm | 320 kbps | 185,7 mb ]
01. Bertine Zetlitz - Girl Like You (Rockagill's Breakbeat Dub) [CDR]
02. Jewels - Sevilla (Original Mix) [Spinnin' Deep]
03. Tiësto - No Memory From Yesterday [CDR]
04. Marco V - Contour [TAO]
05. Scotty - The Black Pearl (Dave Darell Remix) [Zoo Digital]
06. Erika Jayne - One Hot Pleasure (Sultan & Ned Shepard One Hot Dub Mix) [Pretty Mess]
07. Mat Zo - 24 Hours (Rank 1 Remix) (Yngin's Afterhours Edit 2011) [CDR]
08. Armin van Buuren feat. Christian Burns - This Light Between Us (Armin's Great Strings Mix) [Armada]
09. Above & Beyond & Gareth Emery pres. OceanLab - On A Good Day (Metropolis) [Ultra]
10. Gaia - Status Excessu D (Official ASOT 500 Anthem) [Armind]
11. Alex Guesta feat. Rose Maclean - Let U Go 2011 (Vocal Mix) [M.O.D.A.]
12. Marc Simz - Forbidden City [ITWT]
13. Cosmic Gate - The Drums (Back2Back Mix) [E-Cutz]


No comments:

Post a Comment