December 14, 2008


Welcome to another super-smooth edition of True Trance Sessions!

Featuring epic trance from Reflekt, Daniel Kandi, Armin van Buuren, Sean Tyas, Ferry Corsten and more!

The concept of the series is to mix the most 'trancy' new tunes together (aka. melodic, vocal, uplifting, progressive, or any combinations thereof), with a few classics and remakes of golden oldies thrown in. Every set has 13 tracks, starts with a breaks mix, and generally increases intensity throughout the set.



TRUE TRANCE SESSIONS vol. 8 (14-12-2008)
[ 84:03 m:s | 130-139 bpm | 320 kbps | 192,4 mb ]
01. Djuma Soundsystem - Les Djinns (Trentemøller Remix)
02. Darren Tate - On The 7th Day
03. INXS - Afterglow (Randy Boyer Mix)
04. Reflekt feat. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved
05. Heatbeat - Paradise Garage (Piano Mix)
06. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel - In And Out Of Love (Yngin's Blizzard vs. Durand Mash-Up Edit)
07. Sunny Lax - Blue Bird (Daniel Kandi Remix)
08. Robert Nickson & Daniel Kandi - Rewire (Original Mix Edit)
09. Vincent de Moor - Fly Away (Sean Tyas 2007 Remix)
10. Ferry Corsten pres. Veracocha - Radio Crash
11. Vengeance - Temptation (Denga & Manus Remix)
12. Randy Katana - Pleasure Island (Dub Mix)
13. Age Of Love - The Age Of Love (Cosmic Gate 2004 Remix)


No comments:

Post a Comment