February 11, 2013


2012 marked the return of Solarstone and Pure Trance. Join the celebration with this semi-special edition of TTS!

Featuring tunes from Solarstone, Chicane, Lange, Armin, W&W, Ummet Ozcan and more!

"Pure Trance is a feeling, a passion which exists outside of contemporary musical fads and fashions, It is the bringing together of millions of fans for whom this music is a way of life.”
- Solarstone.

Music like Pure Trance goes by another name too - True Trance. Through the True Trance Sessions series, Yngin has pushed the pure trance sound forward for the last ten years. As always, the concept of the series is to mix the newest melodic, vocal, uplifting and progressive trance tunes together, along with a few classics and a couple of remakes of golden oldies thrown in. Every set has 13 tracks, starts with a breaks mix, and generally increases intensity and BPM throughout the set.



DJ Yngin - True Trance Sessions vol. 22 Pure Edition (02-02-2013)
[ 79:36 m:s | 130-136 bpm | 320 kbps | 182,1 mb ]
01. Chakra - Home (SolarStone Remix) [WEA]
02. SolarStone - Pure (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
03. Chicane & Ferry Corsten - One Thousand Suns [Modena]
04. Lange - We Are Lucky People [Lange]
05. Orkidea - Unity (SolarStone Pure Mix) [Solaris]
06. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - Suddenly Summer [Armind]
07. Store N' Forward - Sugar [Afterglow]
08. Andrew Rayel - 550 Senta (Aether Mix) [ASOT]
09. 2Pac feat. Dr. Dre - California Love (Dash Berlin Rework) [CDR]
10. SolarStone with Aly & Fila - Fireisland (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
11. SolarStone & Clare Stagg - The Spell (SolarStone Pure Mix) [Black Hole]
12. W&W - Invasion (ASOT 550 Anthem) [ASOT]
13. Ummet Ozcan - The Box [Reset]


No comments:

Post a Comment